Contact Us

clearspacer.png
 
 
Malvern, Ohio 

7200 Sycamore Road
Malvern, OH 44644

Office: 330.863.0664
Fax: 330.863.0614

Rick Conley, Operations Manager
rickc@otexpumping.com

Ashley Self
Ashley.Self@otexpumping.com

 
Davis, Oklahoma 

37044 E CR 1690
Wynnewood, OK 73098

Office: 405.665.1957
Fax: 405.665.1982

Brian Greer, District Manager
briang@otexpumping.com

Valerie Cothren
valeriec@otexpumping.com

Fairview, Oklahoma 

601 Industrial Blvd.
Fairview, OK 73737

Office: 580.227.2727
Fax: 580.227.3606

Larry Kirchner, District Manager
larryk@otexpumping.com

Dale Jackson
dalej@otexpumping.com

Butler, Pennsylvania 

2916 Old Route 422 East
Fenelton, PA 16034

Office: 724.256.9280
Fax: 724.256.9281

Ron Baker, District Manager
ronb@otexpumping.com

Barb Pavelchick
barbp@otexpumping.com

Muncy Valley, Pennsylvania 

SR 220 Box 4787
Muncy Valley, PA 17758

Office: 570.946.4480
Fax: 570.946.4482

Ron Baker, District Manager
ronb@otexpumping.com

Mimi Engle
mimie@otexpumping.com

Midland, Texas

2611 E I-20
Midland, TX 79706

PO Box 51005
Midland, Texas 79710

Office: 432.686.8559
Fax: 432.686.8511

Ron Gundy, District Manager
rong@otexpumping.com

Elco Armendariz, Operations Manager
elcoa@otexpumping.com

Denise Crawford
denise.crawford@otexpumping.com

Pampa, Texas

1865 W McCollough
Pampa, TX 79065

Office: 806.665.0552
Fax: 806.665.0596

Joe Cotta, District Manager
joec@otexpumping.com

 Clarksburg, West Virginia

100 Hope Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Office: 304.517.3081

Kevin Belt, Operations Manager
kevin.belt@otexpumping.com

 
 

Duncan, Oklahoma 
Training Facility

5045 N Hwy 81
Duncan, OK 73533

Office: 580.251.9503
Fax: 580.251.9885

Ronnie Cole, Human Resources
ronniec@otexpumping.com

Davin Fryer, IT
davinf@otexpumping.com

Duncan, Oklahoma 
Lab

1110 Martin Luther King
Duncan, OK 73533

Office: 580.786.4403
Fax: 580.786.4404

Deborah Blanton
deborah.blanton@otexpumping.com

 

Midland, Texas
Corporate Office

310 W Wall St., Suite 705
Midland, TX 79701

Office: 432.685.9901
Fax: 432.685.1219

Brent Barbour, President/CEO
brentb@otexpumping.com

Lisa Ford, Accountant
lisaf@otexpumping.com

Jarred Barbour, IT
jarredb@otexpumping.com

Debra Wendorf, Human Resources
Debi.wendorf@otexpumping.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Sales Office


211 N. Robinson Ave.,
Suite 1900 Leadership Square
North Tower
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Office: 405.600.7451
Fax: 405.600.9312

Marshall Brackin, Corporate Sales Manager jrbrackin@otexpumping.com

Jordan Carter, Corporate Sales Representative jordan.carter@otexpumping.com

 

 

 

Duncan, Oklahoma 
Administrative Office

7303 N Hwy 81
Duncan, OK 73533

Office: 580.251.9919
Fax: 580.255.4777

Tiffany Cornwell, Accountant
tiffanyc@otexpumping.com

Melissa Earls, Accountant
mbarnard@dreamercapital.com

Sharon Andrews, Human Resources
sharona@otexpumping.com

Davin Fryer, IT
davinf@otexpumping.com

Houston, Texas            Sales Office

1095 Evergreen Circle, Suite 200 The Woodlands, TX 77380

Office: 281.210.0020

Steve Gale, Corporate Sales Representative steveg@otexpumping.com 

Kevin Swikert, Corporate Sales Representative kevin.swikert@otexpumping.com 

Ft. Worth, Texas            Sales Office

420 Throckmorton, Suite 200 Fort Worth, TX 76102

Office: 432.685.9901
Fax: 432.685.1219